Other Arrangers

I've recorded humdreds of vocal learning trax for over 100 different arrangers work.  When purchasing learning trax from me of an arrangement done by someone else, you'll need to contact the arranger of that song to obtain a legal copy of the music.  For your convenience, the list below contains almost all of the arrangers names and their email addfresses.  Since arrangers occasionally change their email address, I can't guarantee that all email addresses are current.  

Name Contact
Alsbury, Sylvia
sylviaa1@mindspring.com
Anderson, Doug
6308 Friends Ave Apt A, Whittier, CA 90601-464
Anderson, Norma
NORSTAR148@aol.com
Arberg, Bud
library@barbershop.org
contact B.H.S.
Arns, Jim
Jsajr2@aol.com
Backwell, Greg
no info, contact Larry@LarryWrightMusic.com
Bailey, Marge
MargSingit@aol.com
Baird, Jack
jackbaird@worldnet.att.net
deceased.. 2nd email: library@barbershop.org
Baker, Al
albaker@quickclic.net
Barbershop Harmony Society, SPEBSQSA
library@barbershop.org
Beck, Brian
hbeckbari@aol.com
Beers, Peter
Peter.Beers@gracebaptist.org
Behrendt, Bill
wbehr@bellsouth.net
Bergman, Nancy
NancyBmusic@aol.com
Bescos, Joni
hbeckbari@aol.com
Bloebaum, Frank
no info, contact Larry@LarryWrightMusic. com
Briner, Dave
hbeckbari@aol.com
Bromert, Kay
KayBromert@aol.com
or try: kaybromert55@gmail.com
Brown, Fraser
hbeckbari@aol.com
Buntaine, Ray
106 Palmwood Cherry Hill, NJ 08003 856-795-0141
Calvin, Dot
bammydux@aol.com
Campbell, Rob
robcampbell@aya.yale.edu
Clancy, Jim
JimClancy@vocalmajority.com
Coffman, Mary K.
sales@sweetadelineintl.org
Cokercroft, Gene
topcat@spiritone.com
Connelly, Debbie
ConLead2@aol.com
Craig, Renee
hbeckbari@aol.com
Dale, June
june.dale@sympatico.ca
Delehanty, Steve
steviedel@msn.com
Diamond, Lynnell
diamondlynnell@uswest.net
or try: lynnelldiamond@earthlink.net
Dresser, Paul
no info, contact Larry@LarryWrightMusic.com
Driscoll, Denny
driscoll14@suddenlink.net
Erickson, Lloyd
lloyd@flash.net
Fellows, Avis
avis4music@comcast.net
Gellert, Michael
mgmusic@comcast.net
Gentil, Tom
library@barbershop.org
Gentry, Tom
tgbari@aol.com
Gerheim, C.C.
no info, contact Larry@LarryWrightMusic.com
Giallombardo, Jay
gsbmedalmusic.com@comcast.net
Gordy-Kirkpatrick, Bitsy
tenor@silcom.com
Graham, Brent
thegrahams@visi.com
Gray, Don
dongray@cinci.rr.com
Grundy, S.K.
Larry@LarryWrightMusic.com
Haeger, Buzz, Warren ("Buzz")
whaeger@aol.com
deceased-library@barbershop.org or Larry Wright
Hagerman, Ase
ase.hagerman@gmail.com
Hale, Mark
mhale99@verizon.net
Harrington, David
studiodhHolly@mac.com
Hatton, Allen
allen.hatton@att.net
Healey, Carolyn
chealey4@cinci.rr.com
Hicks, Val
vhmusic@INFOWEST.COM
deceased-library@barbershop.org or Larry Wright
Hine, Clay
clayhine@gmail.com
Hopkins, Rob
rghopkins@verizon.net
Jamison, Steve
srjamison@mindspring.com
Johnson, Marie
contact Larry@LarryWrightMusic.com
Keller, Kevin
kkbari@charter.net
Keys, Roy
no info, contact Larry@LarryWrightMusic.com
Kimball, Curt
jucukimb@kci.net
King, Fred
freddieking@juno.com
deceased-library@barbershop.org or Larry Wright
Kitzmiller, Scott
BuckScott@juno.com
Knight, Mel
melbari@aol.com
Larry Wright, Toast Of Tampa
Larry@LarryWrightMusic.com
Latzko, Walter
latzmuzk@frontiernet.net
deceased-library@barbershop.org or Larry Wright
LeVezu, Pat
pas@levezu.net
Lewellen, Richard
christina.lewellen@gmail.com
Liles, Joe
JoeLilesMusic@gmail.com
Lippincott, Tedda
teddasmusic@comcast.net
Lund, Jo
TheLunds@optonline.net
or try: thelundclan@comcast.net
Lyne, Greg
singersedge@yahoo.com
Massey, Jim
jmassey@flash.net
McNeill, Barbara
btmcneill@juno.com
or try: barbaramcneill@att.net
Miller, Doug
dougmllr@hotmail.com
Minihane, Ann
hbeckbari@aol.com
Minshall, Joey
joey_minshall@telus.net
Mitchell, Bill
bill@wedavis.com
Moon, Earl
library@barbershop.org
deceased... or Larry@LarryWrightMusic.com
Nightingale, A.
no info, contact Larry@LarryWrightMusic.com
Oiler, Mary Ann
no info, contact Larry@LarryWrightMusic.com
Olguin, Paul
passonthering@yahoo.com
Oliver, Betty
no info, contact Larry@LarryWrightMusic.com
Papageorge, Nick
hbeckbari@aol.com
Parker, Anna Marie
bbsarranger@mac.com
Pernert, Chari
charijp1@aol.com
Perry, Lou
library@barbershop.org
deceased... or Larry@LarryWrightMusic.com
Phoenicians, J.E.
Larry@LarryWrightMusic.com
Pilcher, Lyle
Larry@LarryWrightMusic.com
Procter, Karen
karenmusic@utla.net
Rector, Morris ("Mo")
perfect_day_4_mo@yahoo.com
deceased-library@barbershop.org or Larry Wright
Reeves, Don
da_reeves@live.com
Rhea, Ruby
RubyRhea@aol.com
Rochefort, Lorraine
funstuff4@megahits.com
Rupay, Pete
peterupay@yahoo.com
Schmidt, Carolyn
cesbari@gmail.com
Sellers, Bev
jvincentaz@cox.net
Senter, Mike
library@barbershop.org
deceased... or Larry@LarryWrightMusic.com
Shaiman, Mark
no info, contact Larry@LarryWrightMusic.com
Shannon, Terry
no info, contact Larry@LarryWrightMusic.com
Speta, Jarmela ("Jarm")
jarmela@ameritech.net
or try: jarmela@aol.com
Stauffer, Bill
pastorbill.webc@verizon.net
Steen, Archie
kasteen@nc.rr.com
Steinkamp, LLoyd
library@barbershop.org
deceased... or Larry@LarryWrightMusic.com
Szabo, Burt
burtszabo@choralconcepts.com
Uhr, Vicki
rvuhr@qwest.net
or try: baimao@q.com
Vitkovsky, Sharon
vitkovsky@aol.com
Volk, Greg
hbeckbari@aol.com
Waesche, Ed
library@barbershop.org
deceased... or Larry@LarryWrightMusic.com
Wallace, David
dwallace@neo.rr.com
Wright, David
wrightmath@gmail.com
Wright, Larry
Larry.Wright007@comcast.net
larrywrightmusic.com
Wydra, Mary Ann
mawydra@aol.com
Yazurlo, Charlene
jyazurlo@cfl.rr.com